Studio Album by released in 2009
Rebelution's tracklist:
Triumph (feat. Avery Storm)
Shut It Down (feat. Akon)
I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
Girls (feat. Ke$ha)
Full of Shit (feat. Nayer & Bass III Euro)
Dope Ball (interlude)
Can't Stop Me Now (feat. The New Royales)
Hotel Room Service
Juice Box
Call of the Wild
Krazy (feat. Lil Jon)
Give Them What They Ask For
Across the World (feat. B.o.B.)
Daddy's Little Girl (feat. Slim)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site