Bass - The Future

Studio Album by released in 1993
Bass - The Future's tracklist:
Bass Preamble [Euro Slow Mix]
Into the Future [Berlin Radio Interpretation]
Ultimate Bass Challenge [Mega Low Speaker Annihilation]
Party Slammin' Bass [Miami Club Mix]
Musik of the Future [Sci Fi Bass Test]
Automated Digital Bass [Interactive Woofer Remix]
Pure Tone-Bass! [Low Frequency Audio Version]
Let's Do Some Scratchin' [Mega Turntable Wheels of Steel Mix]
Warning Signal to Computer Bass [Disk Drive Terrorism Mix]
Computer Bass [Rebel Science London Version]
B.A.S.E. Mission 305 [Air Raid Remix]
Spin That Wheel! [Miami Bass Scratchin']
Man Likes the Sound of Bass [Slow Euro Bass Dub]
Bass Epilogue [The Communication Operation]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site