Studio Album by released in 2009
Voices's tracklist:
Omaggio (Tribute)
The Keeper
Our Days
Never Leave The Sun
Before The Night Ends
Mas Alla
Unico Amore (Enchantment)
Vivi Tuo Sogno (Almost A Whsiper)
Set Me Free
Kill Me With Your Love
Love Take Me
Mi Todo Eres Tu (Until The Last Moment)
Ritual De Amore (Desire)
Moments Without Time
I'm So
Nei Tuoi Occhi (In The Mirror)
Amare Di Neovo (Adagio In C Minor)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site