Studio Album by released in 2011
Electrospective's tracklist:
Melodies And Memory
Shinjuku Girl
City Lights From A Train
Tokyo Glitterati
Stranger Smiled At Me
Nightwalking Your Memory
Floating Point
Neon Sky Rain
Girl Plus Robot
Kissed You By The Fountain
Rustling Cars And Wildflowers
Metrolux Forever
Lake Nocturne

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site