Heavy City Blues

Studio Album by released in 2013
Heavy City Blues's tracklist:
Shake Baby Shake
Rock 'n' Roll Circus
Searching For Love
Back To My Roots
Love Hurts
Hush Don't Cry
Sin City
Don't Step Ove Me
Bankers Blues
Roling In Trance
Anaconda Style

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site