Raging Silence

Studio Album by released in 1998
Raging Silence's tracklist:
Hold Your Head Up
Blood Red Roses
Voice on My TV
Rich Kid
Cry Freedom
Bad Bad Man
More Fool You
When the War Is Over
Rough Justice
Miracle Child (single b-side)
Look at Yourself (live 1987)
Too Scared to Run (live 1987)
Corina (live 1987)
Hold Your Head Up (12" single extended version)
Blood Red Roses (extended remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site