Look at Yourself

Studio Album by released in 2003
Look at Yourself's tracklist:
Look at Yourself
I Wanna Be Free
July Morning
Tears in My Eyes
Shadows of Grief
What Should Be Done
Love Machine
What's Within My Heart (out-take)
Why (out-take)
Look at Yourself (alternative single version)
Tears in My Eyes (extended mix)
What Should Be Done (alternative version)
Look at Yourself (BBC live version)
What Should Be Done (BBC live version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site