Demons and Wizards

Studio Album by released in 1996
Demons and Wizards's tracklist:
The Wizard
Traveller in Time
Easy Livin'
Poet's Justice
Circle of Hands
Rainbow Demon
All My Life
The Spell
Why (single b-side)
Why (unedited version)
Home Again to You (out-take)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site