Studio Album by released in 1997
Abominog's tracklist:
Too Scared to Run
Chasing Shadows
On the Rebound
Hot Night in a Cold Town
Running All Night (with the Lion)
That's the Way That It Is
Hot Persuasion
Sell Your Soul
Think It Over
Tin Soldier (single b-side)
Son of a Bitch (single b-side)
That's the Way That It Is (demo version)
Hot Persuasion (demo version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site