Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight

Studio Album by released in 2016
Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight's tracklist:
The Ends (feat. Andre 3000)
Way Back (feat. KiD CuDi & Cashmere Cat)
Coordinate (feat. Blac Youngsta)
Through The Late Night (feat. KiD CuDi)
Biebs In The Trap (feat. Justin Bieber & Nav)
SDP Interlude (feat. Cassie)
Sweet Sweet
Outside (feat. 21 Savage)
Goosebumps (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
First Take (feat. Bryson Tiller & Sy Ari Da Kid)
Pick Up The Phone (feat. Young Thug & Quavo)
Lose (feat. Cassie)
Guidance (feat. K. Forest & Roy Woods)
Wonderful (feat. The Weeknd)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site