Studio Album by released in 2006
Restless's tracklist:
Real Talk
In the Hood (feat. Yung Joc & Big Pokey)
Screw Done Already Warned Me (feat. Lil' Keke)
So Gangsta (feat. Bun B)
Restless (feat. Young Noble of the Outlaws)
The Rain (feat. Dallas & Shyna)
Dedicated to You
The Truth (feat. Billy Cook)
Swang (feat. Pimp C, Hawk, & Fat Pat)
Quit Calling Me
Cadillac (feat. Paul Wall, Three 6 Mafia, Jay'Ton & Lil' Boss)
No Help (feat. Z-Ro)
Song Cry
Matter of Time (feat. Mya)
Coming Around the Corner (feat. Jim Jones)
Who Da Truth Is
Pop Trunk Wave (feat. Fat Pat)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site