Studio Album by released in 2014
Paperwork's tracklist:
G' Shit (feat. Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
About the Money (feat. Young Thug)
New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey)
Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell)
Private Show (feat. Chris Brown)
No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea)
Jet Fuel (feat. Boosie Badazz)
Paperwork (feat. Pharrell)
Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)
About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
At Ya' Own Risk (feat. Usher)
On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae the Truth)
Light Em Up (R.I.P Doe B) (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (feat. The-Dream)
Sugar Cane
I Don't Know
You Can Tell How I Walk (feat. Rick Ross)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site