Rum, Sodomy & the Lash

Studio Album by released in 2004
Rum, Sodomy & the Lash's tracklist:
The Sickbed of Cuchulainn
The Old Main Drag
Wild Cats of Kilkenny
I'm a Man You Don't Meet Every Day
A Pair of Brown Eyes
Sally MacLennane
Dirty Old Town
Jesse James
Billy's Bones
The Gentleman Soldier
The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
A Pistol for Paddy Garcia
London Girl
Rainy Night in Soho
Body of an American
Planxty Noel Hill
The Parting Glass

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site