The Last Poets

Studio Album by released in 1970
The Last Poets's tracklist:
Run, Nigger
On the Subway
Niggers Are Scared of Revolution
Black Thighs
Wake Up, Niggers
New York, New York
Jones Comin' Down
Just Because
Black Wish
When The Revolution Comes
Two Little Boys

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site