Electric Ladyland

Studio Album by released in 1987
Electric Ladyland's tracklist:
...and the Gods Made Love
Have You Ever Been (to Electric Ladyland)
Crosstown Traffic
Voodoo Chile
Little Miss Strange
Long Hot Summer Night
Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)
Gypsy Eyes
Burning of the Midnight Lamp
Rainy Day, Dream Away
1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
Moon, Turn the Tides... gently gently away
Still Raining, Still Dreaming
House Burning Down
All Along the Watchtower
Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site