Hymns of Blood and Thunder

Studio Album by released in 2009
Hymns of Blood and Thunder's tracklist:
Chaos Calling
Death Dealer
Beneath the Eyes of Mars
The Doom of Aceldama
Age of Sorrow
The Bringer of War
Descent Into Madness
The Mist in the Mourning
Iron Hammer
Blood and Thunder

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site