Magic And Medicine

Studio Album by released in 2003
Magic And Medicine's tracklist:
In The Forest
Don't Think You're The First
Gypsy Market Blues
Secret Kiss
Milkwood Blues
Talkin' Gypsy Market Blues
Eskimo Lament
Careless Hands
Pass It On
Confession Of A DDD

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site