Guitar Slinger

Studio Album by released in 1996
Guitar Slinger's tracklist:
The House Is Rockin'
Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
Town Without Pity
Rumble in Brighton
The Man With the Magic Touch
(The Legend of) Johnny Kool
Ghost Radio
(Everytime I Hear) That Mellow Saxophone
Buzz Buzz
My Baby Only Cares for Me
Hey, Louis Prima
Sammy Davis City

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site