Certified Blue

Studio Album by released in 2014
Certified Blue's tracklist:
Roaring Town
Certified Blue
Can't Give Up On You
Wake Me Up In Paradise
Save Me
Return Of The Voodoo Sheiks
Righteous Blues
Lovers Waltz
Man Of Straw
The Devil Came Knockin on Sunday
Big Heartache
Until I Make You Mine
Dear Lord
Call Me A Fool
The Gates Of Hell

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site