After Murder Park

Studio Album by released in 1996
After Murder Park's tracklist:
Light Aircraft on Fire
Child Brides
Land Lovers
New Brat in Town
Everything You Say Will Destroy You
Unsolved Child Murder
Married to a Lazy Lover
Fear of Flying
Dead Sea Navigators
After Murder Park

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site