Phantom Blues

Studio Album by released in 1996
Phantom Blues's tracklist:
Lovin' In My Baby's Eyes
Cheatin' on You
The Hustle Is On
Here in the Dark
Fanning the Flames
I Need Your Loving
Ooh Poo Pah Doo
Lonely Avenue
Don't Tell Me
What Am I Living For?
We're Gonna Make It
Let the Four Winds Blue
(You've Got To) Love Her With a Feeling
The Car of Your Dreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site