Kingsville Jukin'

Studio Album by released in 2013
Kingsville Jukin''s tracklist:
Mississippi To Chicago
When They Played The Real Blues
She's Allright
Shake It Down Now
The Rest Is Up To You
I'm A Houserocker
Howlin' In The Moonlight
In Case Of Fire
Ride Again
Kingsville Jukin'
Wicked Soul
Cold Black Night
Mojo Hand
Shake Some For Me
Right Tonight
Bad Gasoline

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site