Choo Choo Hot Fish

Studio Album by released in 1992
Choo Choo Hot Fish's tracklist:
Elvis on Velvet
Cry Baby
Please Don't Touch
Lust n Love
Beautiful Blues
Cross of Love
Can't Go Back to Memphis
Jade Idol
My Heart Is a Liar
Mystery Train

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site