Aquostic II: That's A Fact!

Studio Album by released in 2016
Aquostic II: That's A Fact!'s tracklist:
That's A Fact (Acoustic Version)
Roll Over Lay Down (Acoustic Version)
Dear John (Acoustic Version)
In The Army Now (Acoustic Version)
Hold You Back (Acoustic Version)
One For The Road (Acoustic Version)
Backwater (Acoustic Version)
One Of Everything (Acoustic Version)
Belavista Man (Acoustic Version)
Lover Of The Human Race (Acoustic Version)
Ice In The Sun (Acoustic Version)
Mess Of The Blues (Acoustic Version)
Jam Side Down (Acoustic Version)
Resurrection (Acoustic Version)
Lies (Acoustic Version)
Little Dreamer (Acoustic Version)
Living On An Island (Acoustic Version)
Is Someone Rocking Your Heart? (Acoustic Version)
Rockers Rollin (Acoustic Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site