Silence Is Easy

Studio Album by released in 2003
Silence Is Easy's tracklist:
Music Was Saved
Some of Us
Silence Is Easy
Telling Them
Shark Food
Bring My Love
White Dove
Four to the Floor
Born Again
Restless Heart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site