The Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus

Studio Album by released in 1996
The Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus's tracklist:
Prelude - Nothin' to Hide
Nature's Way
Animal Zoo
Love Has Found a Way
Why Can't I Be Free
Mr. Skin
Space Child
When I Touch You
Street Worm
Life Has Just Begun
Morning Will Come
Rougher Road (mono)
Animal Zoo (mono single version)
Morning Will Come (alternate mono mix)
Red Light Roll On (mono)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site