Shirley Lee

Studio Album by released in 2009
Shirley Lee's tracklist:
Upside Down on Brighton Beach
Dissolving Time
Spiralina Girl
The Lights Change
Come On Feel the Lemonheads
The Smack of the Pavement in Your Face
London Ghost Stories
Walked Away
The First Time You Saw Snow
The Traffic in the Street
The Reservoir
The Last Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site