Girl Power

Studio Album by released in 1996
Girl Power's tracklist:
Girl Power
News Flash
I Know What Boys Like
Bare Knuckle Girl
Zap Pow
War Paint
You Love It
Boys Are Us
We Play Dumb
I'm Gonna Scream
Don't Call Me Babe

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site