Devil On Both Shoulders

Studio Album by released in 2015
Devil On Both Shoulders's tracklist:
Devil on Both Shoulders
Monkey of a Man
Let You Down
Gonna Miss Me
Bee Sting
Soul Stealer
Make Your Move
Low Light Lady
Wonder Now
Walk Away

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site