Studio Album by released in 2013
Rarities's tracklist:
It's All Over Now (Single Version)
Country Comforts (BBC Radio 1 Performance/1970)
Maggie May (Early Version)
Seems Like a Long Time (Alternate Version)
Lost Paraguayos (Alternate Version)
Italian Girls (Early Version)
You Wear It Well (Early Version)
Angel (Alternate Version)
Pinball Wizard (From
Everytime We Say Goodbye (Summer 1973 Sessions)
Oh! No Not My Baby
So Tired
Missing You
Think I
Girl From The North County (Alternate Version)
(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man (Alternate Version)
Farewell (Early Version)
So Tired (Early Version)
You Put Something Better Inside Of Me
Crying Laughing Loving Lying
Maggie May (BBC Radio 1 Performance)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site