Time and Emotion

Studio Album by released in 2017
Time and Emotion's tracklist:
The Land of Plenty
What Was I Really Worth to You
I'm Gone
Bitten by the Snake
Returned in Kind
If You Believe in Me
You're the One
Can't Turn Back the Clock
Make Up Your Mind
Try Love
Time and Emotion

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site