Rather You Than Me

Studio Album by released in 2017
Rather You Than Me's tracklist:
Apple of My Eye feat. Raphael Saadiq
Santorini Greece
Idols Become Rivals feat. Chris Rock
Trap Trap Trap feat. Young Thug & Wale
Dead Presidents feat. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti
She On My Dick feat. Gucci Mane
I Think She Like Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
Powers That Be feat. Nas
Game Ain't Based On Sympathy
Lamborghini Doors feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton
Triple Platinum feat. Scrilla
Maybach Music V feat. DeJ Loaf
Summer Seventeen feat. Yo Gotti

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site