The Bright Spots

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Bright Spots's tracklist:
Every Saint
Til The Partys All Gone
My Darling One
Whatever That Is
John The Baptist
Trying To Steal A Minute
Detox Bracelet
You Bring Me Down
All Is Well
Rumbling Bridge

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site