Layin Da Smack Down

Studio Album by released in 2002
Layin Da Smack Down's tracklist:
Still Ridin' Clean
The Porch 3
Weak Niggaz
Make Dat Azz Clap (Back Clap) (feat. Juvenile)
Choose U
Smokin' Out
Show Dem Golds
This Pimp
On Nigga
That Drank
MC Flyjo
Posse Song
90 Days
Shut Ya Mouth, Bitch
Take Da Charge
Smoke & Get High
County Jail
I'm Mo

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site