Booty and the Beast

Studio Album by released in 1995
Booty and the Beast's tracklist:
Palace of the King
Lookin' Back
Healing in Her Hands
Sweet Goddess of Love and Beer
Stoop Down Baby
Same Old Blues
Anything You Want Me to Do
Low Down and Dirty
Waitin' for the Light
Angel on My Shoulder
You Rub Me the Wrong Way
Secret Chubby
Chubby's Goodnight

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site