Lost In Paris Blues Band

Studio Album by released in 2016
Lost In Paris Blues Band's tracklist:
Fire Down Below
Little Red Rooster
I Don't Need No Doctor
One Good Man
Tell Me
You're Killing My Love
It's All Over Now
Trouble No More
Evil Gal Blues
I Can't Hold Out
Watching The River Flow
Driftin' Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site