Just a Touch

Studio Album by released in 1993
Just a Touch's tracklist:
The Riff
Too Cool Woman Blues
You Don't Love Me
The Pain
Wasted Years
I've Fallen
Daydream (Your Blues Away)
The More Things Change
Miss Glory

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site