Native (Deluxe Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2014
Native (Deluxe Edition)'s tracklist:
Counting Stars
Love Runs Out
If I Lose Myself
Feel Again
What You Wanted
I Lived
Light It Up
Can't Stop
Au Revoir
Burning Bridges
Something I Need
Don't Look Down
Something's Gotta Give
Life In Color
If I Lose Myself (Acoustic)
What You Wanted (Acoustic)
Burning Bridges (Acoustic)
If I Lose Myself (Alesso Vs Onerepublic)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site