Studio Album by released in 2016
Lovers's tracklist:
Introduction / Diaphanous
Glad To Be Unhappy
Beautiful Love
Hairpin & Hatbox
Cry, Want
Lady Gabor
The Bed We Made
You Noticed
Secret Love
I Have Dreamed
Why Was I Born?
It Only Has To Happen Once
The NIght Porter/Max, Mon Amour
Snare, Girl
So Hard It Hurts/Touching
The Search For Cat
The Bond

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site