After the Gold Rush

Studio Album by released in 1970
After the Gold Rush's tracklist:
Tell Me Why
After the Gold Rush
Only Love Can Break Your Heart
Southern Man
Till the Morning Comes
Oh, Lonesome Me
Don't Let It Bring You Down
When You Dance I Can Really Love
I Believe in You
Cripple Creek Ferry

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site