Studio Album by released in 2016
Changes's tracklist:
Used To (Mellowmatics Remix)
Stratosphere (Darren King Remix)
Composed (Hasta Remix)
Remain (RMC Remix)
Monument (Disero Remix)
Light Up (Yachtclub. Remix)
All I See (Gummerman Remix)
Vitals (Alt Mix) (Feat. Flint Eastwood)
Safe If We Don't Look Down (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix)
Joy Rides (Alt Mix)
Best Of Intentions (JT Daly Remix)
Monument (Kasbo Remix)