The Elite

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Elite's tracklist:
We Elite
Like What! (Remix)
Let That Missile Rip (Remix)
Watch Yaself!
Get Maaaaad! (Remix)
Let's Do Some Dirt! (Revised)
In Da Zone
I Talk To My Self (Revised)
Yall Niggas Aint No Killas!!
Ya Hurd Me! (Remix)
Gangsta Shit! (Revised)
Stirred Up! (Official Version)
Vendetta 2 Trailer Promo

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site