Studio Album by released in 1986
Frenzy's tracklist:
The Amazing Bigfoot Diet
Stuffin' Martha's Muffin
I Hate Banks
Feeling Existential
Be My Lover
Where the Hell's My Money?
Gonna Put My Face on a Nuclear Bomb
Ain't Got No Boss
I'm Living With a Three-Foot Anti-Christ
Gonna Eat Them Words
Twilight's Last Gleaming
23 Mile Ride
In A Gadda Da Vida
The Ballad of Wendell Scott
Get Out of My Way!
Burn Down the Malls
Son of Santa
Transylvanian Xmas
Jesus at McDonalds

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site