Two Tonne Testimony

Studio Album by released in 2017
Two Tonne Testimony's tracklist:
Holy Fever
Shave 'Em Dry
Sound of the Summer
Where Monsters Lead
Daddy Grace
Two Tonne Testimony
They Cut We Bleed
The Fear
We Know About Cha
Blues Uzi (Reprisal)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site