Music Is My Savior

Studio Album by released in 2007
Music Is My Savior's tracklist:
It's Alright
This Is Why I'm Hot
Girlfriend's Fav MC (feat. J Holiday)
Where I Belong
Cop It
Big Black Train
They Don't Wanna Play (feat. Bun B)
Like This
Just Like That
Without You (feat. Letoya Luckett)
This Is Why I'm Hot (remix) (feat. Junior Reid and Cham)
Doctor Doctor
Don't Cry (feat. Purple Popcorn)
I Did You Wrong

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site