Studio Album by released in 2014
Ransom's tracklist:
Paradise (Intro) (feat. Big Sean)
Fuck U Expect (feat. Jace of Retro Sushi)
Someone To Love (feat. 2 Chainz, Cap1 & Skooly)
Drinks On Us (feat. Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd & Future)
Game For A Lame (feat. Fortune 5 & Bankroll Fresh)
Stop-Start (feat. Gucci Mane, Chief Keef & PeeWee Longway)
Money Long (feat. Key! & Lightskin Mac 11)
Choppin' Blades (feat. Jody Highroller & Slim Jxmmi)
That Got Damn (Freestyle) (feat. Swae Lee, Jace & Andrea)
DC Young Fly Speaks
Screen Door (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
Don't Trust (feat. Juicy J)
Swerve (feat. ILoveMakonnen)
Buy The World (feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar)
Change (feat. Eearz)
California Rari (feat. Young Thug, Future & Problem)
Possible (feat. Yung Joey & Dej Loaf)
In My Hands (feat. Migos)
Hasta Lauego (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
I Lied (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site