Super Session

Studio Album by released in 1968
Super Session's tracklist:
Albert's Shuffle
Man's Temptation
His Holy Modal Majesty
It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
Season of the Witch
You Don't Love Me
Harvey's Tune
Albert's Shuffle [hornless remix]
Season of the Witch [hornless remix]
Blues for Nothing [outtake]
Fat Grey Cloud [live]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site