Proud to Be Loud

Studio Album by released in 1988
Proud to Be Loud's tracklist:
Gotta Move
Boogie Whip
Tight White Pants
I Ain't Ready to Go Steady
Roadhouse 69
Boogie Is My Business
Boogie Man
Burn Me (With Electricity)
Love Stepped in My Way
Proud to Be Loud
Cat Squirrel

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site