The Vulture

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Vulture's tracklist:
Devil's in the Details
The Same Coming Up
All We Need to Do Is Love
This Ride
The Vulture
Arkansas Gas Card
Old Lady Sunrise
Deep Water
Ghetto Is Everywhere
Shalimar Dreams
Girl of Mine

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site