Little Kix

Studio Album by released in 2000
Little Kix's tracklist:
Butterfly (A New Beginning)
I Can Only Disappoint U
Comes as No Surprise
Electric Man
Love Is...
Soundtrack 4 2 Lovers
Forgive Me
Until the Next Life
We Are the Boys

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site